Team 2018-03-28T09:52:16+00:00

Ein starkes, erfahrenes Team

Sabine Zimmer

Sabine Zimmer

Telefon: (0201) 8423311
s.zimmer@recht-steuer.de

Harald Mohr

Harald Mohr

Telefon: (0201) 8423313
h.mohr@recht-steuer.de

Sara Schäfers

Sara Schäfers B.A.

Telefon: (0201) 8423311
s.schaefers@recht-steuer.de
Steuerberaterin

Yesim Sahin

Yesim Sahin

Telefon: (0201) 8423314
y.sahin@recht-steuer.de

Alexander Tobeländer

Alexander Tobeländer

Telefon: (0201) 8423311
a.tobelaender.de@recht-steuer.de

Bärbel Laue

Bärbel Laue

Telefon: (0201) 8423317
b.laue@recht-steuer.de

Sven Beckhove

Sven Beckhove

Telefon: (0201) 8423313
s.beckhove@recht-steuer.de

Sarah Templin

Sarah Templin

Telefon: (0201) 8423317
s.templin@recht-steuer.de

Katrin Pach

Katrin Pach

Telefon: (0201) 842330
k.pach@recht-steuer.de

Jessica Rullmann

Jessica Rullmann

Telefon: (0201) 8423318
j.rullmann@recht-steuer.de

Elisavet Pouptsi

Elisavet Pouptsi

Telefon: (0201) 842330
e.pouptsi@recht-steuer.de