Team 2021-09-28T13:02:48+00:00

Ein starkes, erfahrenes Team

Sabine Zimmer

Sabine Zimmer

Telefon: (0201) 8423311
s.zimmer@recht-steuer.de

Harald Mohr

Harald Mohr

Telefon: (0201) 8423313
h.mohr@recht-steuer.de

Yesim Sahin

Yesim Sahin

Telefon: (0201) 8423314
y.sahin@recht-steuer.de

Hendrik Balkenhol

Hendrik Balkenhol

Telefon: (0201) 8423318
h.balkenhol@recht-steuer.de

Marvin Amrhein

Marvin Amrhein

Telefon: (0201) 8423313
m.amrhein@recht-steuer.de

Bärbel Laue

Bärbel Laue

Telefon: (0201) 8423317
b.laue@recht-steuer.de

Pascal Piontek

Pascal Piontek

Telefon: (0201) 8423319
p.piontek@recht-steuer.de

Katrin Pach

Katrin Pach

Telefon: (0201) 8423318
k.pach@recht-steuer.de

Sarah Herz

Sarah Herz B.A.

Telefon: (0201) 8423317
s.herz@recht-steuer.de

Aylin Yalcinkaya

Aylin Yalcinkaya

Telefon: (0201) 842330
a.yalcinkaya@recht-steuer.de

Maida Becirovic

Maida Becirovic

Telefon: (0201) 842330
m.becirovic@recht-steuer.de